K.I.S.A.
P.O. Box 1098
Kodiak, AK 99615
907-486-8566
info@kisaorg.com

Contact Us


KISA Board of Directors Contact List


Officers Board Members
   
President Position 5
Patrick Anderson
patrick.anderson@kisaorg.com
Ryan Kitka
ryan.kitka@kisaorg.com
   
Vice President Position 6
Kathy Baker
kathy.baker@kisaorg.com
Henry Lee
henry.lee@kisaorg.com
   
Treasurer Position 7
Chris Baker
chris.baker@kisaorg.com
Dr. Alan Wolf
alan.wolf@kisaorg.com
   
Secretary Position 8
Velma Vining
secretary@kisaorg.com
Adam Lutz
adam.lutz@kisaorg.com
   
  Position 9
  Angie Craig
angie.craig@kisaorg.com

   
  Position 10
  Lenny Heglin
lenny.heglin@kisaorg.com
   
  Bylaws state that there can be no less than 10 directors. The directors shall be elected for a term of office of two years, except that the terms shall be staggered so that one-half of the Directors shall be elected each year. Board seat terms can be established by Resolution from the Board of Directors.
  Your Name Here
KISA is an all-volunteer organization.
We want you on the board.

 

 

 

Please direct questions about the website to sectretary@kisaorg.com.